Hi all! If you’re really interested in math and science and feel like digging a little deeper, there are various blogs out there maintained by college students, grad students and professors on technical subjects. Most recently, I joined a group blog called Concrete Nonsense, which is maintained by grad students and focuses primarily on math. My contribution (hopefully) to the blog will be posts connecting mathematics and computer science by discussing topics in algorithms, complexity theory, artificial intelligence, and quantum computing. The posts on there are considerably more technical and precise. A lot of topics that I find really interesting but feel are too advanced for this blog I will end up posting about on there, until I figure out how to explain them without using too much technical jargon.

